Snow in April

Walking in the park is always soothing. Though life can be difficult. I’m still unsure if my mental condition is fit for making videos with talking. Then again, I feel ok. Doing quite a lot: blogging, chess playing, domestic chores, reading, writing, talking to relatives. Maybe the global psychological atmosphere influences me. I feel unable to express my emotions. Photography seems better.

About Bullfrogr

I write poetry & prose, do nature photography and play chess. Mental health blogger. Water scrying.
This entry was posted in Sundries and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Snow in April

  1. Eulenlicht says:

    A walk in the park is always an enjoyable experience, though I prefer the warm spring weather to snow.

    Like

  2. Michelle says:

    I think the global psychological atmosphere influences us all, unfortunately. Lovely photos!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Bullfrogr says:

      Yes. Thanks, I’m glad that you like my photos. There’re so few people reading this blog, as it seems. 🙂 A remote blog. 🙂 Thank you!
      Yep, I think the world is surreal now, and not to the good changes. But it depends on us how it goes on.

      Like

Leave a comment